Live Webinar: Insights from GreenCape's 2020 Market Intelligence Reports

Register to live Webinar on 25 June: Investing in a Green Economic Recovery

Join the live webinar discussion as experts discuss GreenCape’s 2020 Market Intelligence Reports and highlight investment opportunities in the green economy.
Date: Thursday 25 June 2020
Time: 09h30 New York | 13h30 GMT | 15h30 Amsterdam| 14h30 London | 15h30 Paris | 15h30 Johannesburg | 19h00 New Delhi |21h30 Singapore | 23h30 Melbourne
Register here for the webinar.